Testimonials and Reviews

Martin G. McElya, DO -  - Family Medicine Physician

Neighborhood Medical Center

Martin G. McElya, DO

Family Medicine Physician located in Addison, North Dallas, Dallas, TX

36 total reviews

Dr. Martin G. McElya always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Martin G. McElya below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Took care of all of my needs. I hadn't anticipated the visit would be as long as it was, but I left with referrals and needed prescriptions, plus my flu shot.
Pamela M.
11/09/18
Pretty good! I have no problems with the Doc! In and out! Actually I've been going there for about 4 years now and I always finished earlier than inspected.
Maurice N.
11/01/18
Very friendly and informative.
Mildred C.
10/30/18
Great doctors office
Spencer T.
10/02/18
Pamela M.
09/25/18
Quick and easy. The front desk was helpful and the doctor very knowledgeable
Andrew G.
09/07/18
Dr. McElya’s staff are the most friendliest and knowledgeable medical staff in town. Very prompt in keeping the appointments on schedule and you are treated like a person not a number. I recommend very highly.
Kathy M.
09/03/18
Everyone was friendly and explained everything in detail to me
Dayna D.
08/29/18
Kind, cheerful and thoughtful
Eunice M.
08/27/18
Very fast and nice people
Laura L.
08/25/18
Besides a bit of a wait, everything was proficient and to the point. Great staff as well.
Cassie S.
08/25/18
Great Experience
Aditya R.
08/23/18
Everyone was very nice and personable. Visit was smooth and fairly quick considering i was first time patient.
Tiffany J.
08/23/18
Quick & painless...lol
Howard G.
08/20/18
The staff members are personable, thorough and caring people. I highly recommend this office!
Jessica C.
08/11/18
Good experience
Sanika Adinath K.
07/23/18
Meets expectations
Stephen G.
07/14/18
Great staff! Convenient time scheduling always!!
Blair B.
07/06/18
Quick. Efficient. Perfect for my work lunch break.
Clifford M.
07/06/18
Great staff, quick and saw me at my appointment time.
Gena B.
06/22/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours