Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Martin G. McElya, DO -  - Family Medicine Physician

Neighborhood Medical Center

Martin G. McElya, DO

Family Medicine Physician located in Addison, North Dallas, Dallas, TX

40 total reviews

Dr. Martin G. McElya always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Martin G. McElya below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen G.
Submitted 07/14/18
Meets expectations
Blair B.
Submitted 07/06/18
Great staff! Convenient time scheduling always!!
Clifford M.
Submitted 07/06/18
Quick. Efficient. Perfect for my work lunch break.
Gena B.
Submitted 06/22/18
Great staff, quick and saw me at my appointment time.
Curtis W.
Submitted 06/19/18
The most incredible staff I’ve ever worked with in a doctors office. Very friendly very clean in the atmosphere is very very relaxed. As far as the doctor. He takes time to talk to you and always get to know you. I will not ever go anywhere else but here.
Mae C.
Submitted 05/29/18
Quick and easy service. Does not appear to be the most thorough office, but nice place to have a minor illness/injury treated quickly in an atmosphere somewhat close to a family physicians office as opposed to the standard urgent care
David H.
Submitted 05/07/18
I was on my way home from my workplace Steak N Shake Montfort last March 15 and had made it about halfway home to Arapaho and US 75. I was struck by a motor vehicle which left me with a TBI (traumatic brain injury) a fractured pelvis and just kept driving! It was a hit and run accident caused by a distracted apathetic motor vehicle driver.
Afreen K.
Submitted 04/30/18
Very helpful staff and if you book an appointment you are in and out quickly.
Santana H.
Submitted 04/20/18
I highly recommend. Dr. and staff were great.
Drew C.
Submitted 04/19/18
Great!
John S.
Submitted 04/11/18
Excellent
Jayasundar K.
Submitted 04/09/18
Always a nice experiance with neighbourhood medical centre. Much flexible on setting up apppintment and their timings.
ALLEN L.
Submitted 04/02/18
Caring staff
Willie D.
Submitted 03/21/18
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I would recommend this clinic to anyone.
Curtis W.
Submitted 03/05/18
Incredible office staff and the doctor that is wonderful to talk to. I would recommend this to anybody.
James T.
Submitted 03/01/18
The staff was friendly and efficient. The Dr was very thorough in explaining his process.
Kerri H.
Submitted 02/23/18
Even with an appointment, always wait 20-30 minutes to be seen. Nurse and PA were good.
Chase B.
Submitted 02/20/18
Great from start to finish
William I.
Submitted 02/12/18
Great!
Vonceal G.
Submitted 02/08/18
They really care about your physical and mental health and the staff is amazing! This has been my PCP for 6 years and I recommend their services!